Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Love Has Seven Colors

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 160 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
A guide to restoring your connection to the wisdom of your soul and returning to heart-centeredness*, Explains how unconditional l... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 11.15
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.


A guide to restoring your connection to the wisdom of your soul and returning to heart-centeredness*, Explains how unconditional love allows the 7 main energy centers to create the human rainbow*, Describes how each energy center processes life and reflects physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being*, Includes 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, and visualization exercises to reconnect with the heart center and access soul guidanceEach of us has a light body connecting the spiritual, emotional, and physical levels of our being. When we live in a heart-centered way and choose love as the basis for our actions rather than fear, each of the 7 energy centers of the light body opens to the wisdom of our souls and radiates with a different color, making us walking rainbows of unconditional love and soul guidance.Presenting the Inner Circle Teachings on heart-centeredness from the ancient mystery schools, Jack Angelo explains how unconditional love positively affects our subtle energy system and allows our 7 energy centers to form the full rainbow of connection between our hearts, minds, and souls. Describing the location and color of each energy center and the ways they can affect our physical, emotional, and mental well-being, he shows how the 7 energy centers control the flow of energy to and from the multiple levels of our being and process the energies generated by specific life issues. Providing 29 breathing, relaxation, meditation, and visualization exercises, the author explores how to open each energy center to the intelligence of the heart and retrain the mind to approach life with love instead of fear. He explains the role of the heart center in healing and how to balance the masculine intelligence of the mind with the feminine intelligence of the heart. Once the energies of these two polarities are balanced, we become truly heart-centered, radiating the 7 colors of love and following the wisdom of our soul to discover the spiritual reality of our sacred self.


Jack Angelo runs a healing and counseling practice in Gwent, South Wales. He is also a national trainer for the National Federation of Spiritual Healers and conducts his own workshops internationally. He is the author of Spiritual Healing: Energy Medicine for Today.


List of Exercises
The Pilgrimage Actions




Journeying to Heart-Centeredness

Part 1
Opening to the Inner Circle Teachings
1 From Clouded Vision to Heart-Centeredness
2 Breath and Relaxation
3 The Light Body
4 Getting to Know Your Energy Centers
5 Duality and Polarity
6 Sacred Space: Soul and the Heart Center

Part 2
The Seven Energy Centers: Our Human Rainbow
7 Love Is Red: The Base Center
8 Love Is Orange: The Sacral Center
9 Love Is Golden Yellow: The Solar Center
10 Love Is Green: The Heart Center
11 Love Is Sky Blue: The Throat Center
12 Love Is Indigo: The Brow Center
13 Love Is Violet: The Crown Center

Living the Rainbow

Suggestions for Further Reading



Titel: Love Has Seven Colors
Untertitel: Heart-Centered Practices for the Energy Centers
EAN: 9781591432760
ISBN: 978-1-59143-276-0
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Gesundheit
Anzahl Seiten: 160
Veröffentlichung: 16.03.2017
Jahr: 2017
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.5 MB